2c60e23ac2 · feat(git): custom merge message hook · Updated 2026-10-16 18:42:49 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?